Faculty & Staff

Administration & Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

Brittiny-Rae Perron

Co-Director

brittiny-rae.perron@acadiaacademy.org

Joe Mattos

Co-Director

joe.mattos@acadiaacademy.org

Heather Pratt

Office Manager

heather.pratt@acadiaacademy.org

Tracy Turner

Operations Manager

tracy.turner@acadiaacademy.org

Heather Bucklin

MTSS Coordinator

heather.bucklin@acadiaacademy.org

Emily Giorgetti

Special Education Coordinator

emily.giorgetti@acadiaacademy.org

Melanie Judd

Nurse

melanie.judd@acadiaacademy.org

Misty Chasse

Behavioral Technician

misty.chasse@acadiaacademy.org

Gerry Provencher

Custodian

gerry.provencher@acadiaacademy.org

Jack Caron

Custodian

jack.caron@acadiaacademy.org

Classroom Teachers

Name

Position

Email

Heather McGraw

Pre-K Teacher

heather.mcgraw@acadiaacademy.org

Kate Hazelton

Pre-K Teacher

kate.hazelton@acadiaacademy.org

Meghan Hasson-Martin

Pre-K Teacher

meghan.hasson-martin@acadiaacademy.org

Adrean Doyon

Pre-K Assistant Teacher

adrean.doyon@acadiaacademy.org

Abbie Pettengill

Pre-K Assistant Teacher

abbie.pettengill@acadiaacademy.org

Elizabeth Chabot

Kindergarten Teacher

elizabeth.chabot@acadiaacademy.org

Valerie Potvin

Kindergarten Teacher

valerie.potvin@acadiaacademy.org

Rhonda Fitzmaurice

Grade 1 Teacher

rhonda.fitzmaurice@acadiaacademy.org

Meagan Larracey

Grade 1 Teacher

meagan.larracey@acadiaacademy.org

Jodi Pollack

Grade 2 Teacher

jodi.pollack@acadiaacademy.org

Colleen Crowley

Grade 2 Teacher

colleen.crowley@acadiaacademy.org

Amy Boclair

Grade 3 Teacher

amy.boclair@acadiaacademy.org

Anna Gardner

Grade 3 Teacher

anna.gardner@acadiaacademy.org

Cassidy French

Grade 4 Teacher

cassidy.french@acadiaacademy.org

Susan Hasson

Grade 4 Teacher

susan.hasson@acadiaacademy.org

Sarah Eugley

Grade 5 Teacher

sarah.eugley@acadiaacademy.org

Tyler Creasy

Grade 5 Teacher

tyler.creasy@acadiaacademy.org

Stephannie Couture

Grade 6 Teacher

stephannie.couture@acadiaacademy.org

Tori Dunphy

Grade 6 Teacher

tori.dunphy@acadiaacademy.org

Summer Dupuis

Grades K-6 Assistant Teacher

summer.dupuis@acadiaacademy.org

Alyssa Skilling

Grades K-6 Assistant Teacher

alyssa.skilling@acadiaacademy.org

Cassie Johnson

Grades K-6 Assistant Teacher

cassie.johnson@acadiaacademy.org

Catherine Burnham

Grades K-6 Assistant Teacher

catherine.burnham@acadiaacademy.org

Amanda Tidswell

Grades K-6 Assistant Teacher

amanda.tidswell@acadiaacademy.org

Reilly Johnson

Grades K-6 Assistant Teacher

reilly.johnson@acadiaacademy.org

Rebecca Trujillo

Art Teacher

rebecca.trujillo@acadiaacademy.org

Mara Dale

Music Teacher

mara.dale@acadiaacademy.org

Mark Smith

Physical Education Teacher

mark.smith@acadiaacademy.org

Toni Meyers

Special Education Teacher

toni.meyers@acadiaacademy.org

Child Care Staff

Name

Position

Email

Christal Pele

Child Care Coordinator

christal.pele@acadiaacademy.org

Kelsey Lapointe

Child Care/Duty Aide

kelsey.lapointe@acadiaacademy.org

Benjamin Speaker

Child Care/Duty Aide


benjamin.speaker@acadiaacademy.org

Abigail Slonina

Child Care/Duty Aide


abigail.slonina@acadiaacademy.org

Kathryn Ackerson

Child Care/Duty Aide


kathryn.ackerson@acadiaacademy.org