Faculty & Staff

Administration & Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

Brittiny-Rae Perron

Director

brittiny-rae.perron@acadiaacademy.org

Sarah D'Amico (Mather)

Special Education Coordinator

sarah.damico@acadiaacademy.org

Heather Pratt (Fuller)

Office Manager

heather.fuller@acadiaacademy.org

Tracy Turner

Facilities Manager

tracy.turner@acadiaacademy.org

Marie Wilday

Nurse


Gerry Provencher

Custodian

gerry.provencher@acadiaacademy.org

Jack Caron

Custodian


Classroom Teachers

Name

Position

Email

Heather McGraw

Pre-K Teacher

heather.mcgraw@acadiaacademy.org

Kate Hazelton

Pre-K Teacher

kate.hazelton@acadiaacademy.org

Meghan Hasson-Martin

Pre-K Teacher

meghan.hasson-martin@acadiaacademy.org

Adrean Doyon

Pre-K Assistant Teacher


Abbie Pettengill

Pre-K Assistant Teacher

abbie.pettengill@acadiaacademy.org

Elizabeth Chabot

Kindergarten Teacher

elizabeth.chabot@acadiaacademy.org

Megan Spiller

Kindergarten Teacher

megan.spiller@acadiaacademy.org

Bethany Custeau

Grade 1 Teacher

bethany.custeau@acadiaacademy.org

Jaye Pelley

Grade 1 Teacher

jaye.pelley@acadiaacademy.org

Heather Bucklin

Grade 2 Teacher

heather.bucklin@acadiaacademy.org

Bethany Madigan

Grade 2 Teacher

bethany.madigan@acadiaacademy.org

Jodi Pollack

Grade 2 Teacher

jodi.pollack@acadiaacademy.org

Brett Fecteau

Grade 3 Teacher

brett.fecteau@acadiaacademy.org

Mikaela Greene

Grade 3 Teacher

mikaela.greene@acadiaacademy.org

Susan Hasson

Grade 4 Teacher

susan.hasson@acadiaacademy.org

Alisha Lampron

Grade 4 Teacher

alisha.lampron@acadiaacademy.org

Stephannie Couture

Grade 5 Teacher

stephannie.couture@acadiaacademy.org

Sarah Eugley

Grade 5 Teacher

sarah.eugley@acadiaacademy.org

Kayla Barnies

Grades K-5 Assistant Teacher

kayla.barnies@acadiaacademy.org

Colleen Crowley

Grades K-5 Assistant Teacher

colleen.crowley@acadiaacademy.org

Alycia Walsh

Grades K-5 Assistant Teacher


Becca Trujillo

Art Teacher


Erin Card

Music Teacher


Toni Myers

Special Education Teacher

toni.myers@acadiaacademy.org

Before/After Care Staff

Name

Position

Email

Christal Pele

Aftercare Coordinator

christal.pele@acadiaacademy.org

Rachel Bubier

Aftercare Teacher/Monitor


Cassie Johnson

Aftercare Teacher/Monitor


Cassie Johnson

Aftercare Teacher/Monitor


Andre Myers

Aftercare Teacher/Monitor


Benjamin Speaker

Aftercare Teacher/Monitor