Faculty & Staff

Administration & Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

Brittiny-Rae Perron

Director

brittiny-rae.perron@acadiaacademy.org

Heather Pratt

Office Manager

heather.pratt@acadiaacademy.org

Tracy Turner

Facilities Manager

tracy.turner@acadiaacademy.org

Melanie Judd

Nurse

melanie.judd@acadiaacademy.org

Gerry Provencher

Custodian

gerry.provencher@acadiaacademy.org

Jack Caron

Custodian

jack.caron@acadiaacademy.org

Classroom Teachers

Name

Position

Email

Heather McGraw

Pre-K Teacher

heather.mcgraw@acadiaacademy.org

Kate Hazelton

Pre-K Teacher

kate.hazelton@acadiaacademy.org

Meghan Hasson-Martin

Pre-K Teacher

meghan.hasson-martin@acadiaacademy.org

Adrean Doyon

Pre-K Assistant Teacher

adrean.doyon@acadiaacademy.org

Abbie Pettengill

Pre-K Assistant Teacher

abbie.pettengill@acadiaacademy.org

Elizabeth Chabot

Kindergarten Teacher

elizabeth.chabot@acadiaacademy.org

Jody Pratt

Kindergarten Teacher

jody.pratt@acadiaacademy.org

Rhonda Fitzmaurice

Grade 1 Teacher

rhonda.fitzmaurice@acadiaacademy.org

Meagan Larracey

Grade 1 Teacher

meagan.larracey@acadiaacademy.org

Heather Bucklin

Grade 2 Teacher

heather.bucklin@acadiaacademy.org

Brett Fecteau

Grade 3 Teacher

brett.fecteau@acadiaacademy.org

Anna Gardner

Grade 3 Teacher

anna.gardner@acadiaacademy.org

Jodi Pollack

Grade 3 Teacher

jodi.pollack@acadiaacademy.org

Cassidy French

Grade 4 Teacher

cassidy.french@acadiaacademy.org

Susan Hasson

Grade 4 Teacher

susan.hasson@acadiaacademy.org

Sarah Eugley

Grade 5 Teacher

sarah.eugley@acadiaacademy.org

Julia Stambolis

Grade 5 Teacher

julia.stambolis@acadiaacademy.org

Stephannie Couture

Grade 6 Teacher

stephannie.couture@acadiaacademy.org

Kayla Barnies

Grades K-5 Assistant Teacher

kayla.barnies@acadiaacademy.org

Colleen Crowley

Grades K-5 Assistant Teacher

colleen.crowley@acadiaacademy.org

Ruby Santiago

Grades K-5 Assistant Teacher

ruby.santiago@acadiaacademy.org

Rebecca Trujillo

Art Teacher

rebecca.trujillo@acadiaacademy.org

Mara Dale

Music Teacher

mara.dale@acadiaacademy.org

Toni Meyers

Special Education Teacher

toni.meyers@acadiaacademy.org

Before/After Care Staff

Name

Position

Email

Christal Pele

Aftercare Coordinator

christal.pele@acadiaacademy.org

Cassie Johnson

Aftercare Teacher/Monitor

cassie.johnson@acadiaacademy.org

Benjamin Speaker

Aftercare Teacher/Monitor

benjamin.speaker@acadiaacademy.org

Bailey Flynn

Aftercare Teacher/Monitor


Lillie Black

Aftercare Teacher/Monitor


Hannah Gordon

Aftercare Teacher/Monitor