Faculty & Staff

The Nest Staff

Administration 

Name

Position

Email

Casey Baugher

Director

casey.baugher@acadiaacademy.org

Emily Giorgetti

Special Education Coordinator

emily.giorgetti@acadiaacademy.org 

Heather Bucklin

Coordinator of Teaching and Learning

heather.bucklin@acadiaacademy.org 

Tracy  Gendron-Turner

Operations Manager

tracy.turner@acadiaacademy.org 

Support

Heather Grenier

Office Manager

heather.grenier@acadiaacademy.org

Kerry Bush

CFO

kerry.bush@acadiaacademy.org

Valerie DeMambro

Nurse

valerie.demambro@acadiaacademy.org

Misty Deraps

Behavioral Technician

misty.deraps@acadiaacademy.org

Gerry Provencher

Custodian

gerry.provencher@acadiaacademy.org 

Jack Caron

Custodian

jack.caron@acadiaacademy.org

Classroom Teachers

Name

Position

Email

Heather McGraw

Pre-K Teacher

heather.mcgraw@acadiaacademy.org 

Kate Hazelton

Pre-K Teacher

kate.hazelton@acadiaacademy.org 

Meghan Hasson-Martin

Pre-K Teacher

meghan.hasson-martin@acadiaacademy.org 

Elizabeth Chabot

Kindergarten Teacher

elizabeth.chabot@acadiaacademy.org 

Valerie Potvin

Kindergarten Teacher

valerie.potvin@acadiaacademy.org 

Paige Hussey

Grade 1 Teacher 


paige.hussey@acadiaacademy.org 

Meagan Larracey

Grade 1 Teacher

meagan.larracey@acadiaacademy.org 

Karin Fogg

Grade 1 Long Term Substitute

karin.fogg@acadiaacademy.org 

Alyssa Skilling

Grade 2 Teacher

alyssa.skilling@acadiaacademy.org 

Amy Boclair

Grade 2 Teacher

amy.boclair@acadiaacademy.org 

Mary Sorumeito

Grade 3 Teacher

mary.sorumeito@acadiaacademy.org

Taylor Leach

Grade 3 Teacher

taylor.leach@acadiaacademy.org

Sue Hasson

Grade 4 Teacher

susan.hasson@acadiaacademy.org

Amresa Mazar

Grade 4 Teacher

amresa.mazar@acadiaacademy.org

Sarah Eugley

Grade 5 Teacher

sarah.eugley@acadiaacademy.org 

Summer Dupuis

Grade 5 Teacher


summer.dupuis@acadiaacademy.org 

Tuesdae Masse

Grade 6 Teacher

tuesdae.masse@acadiaacademy.org

Kait Beckwith

Grade 6 Teacher

kait.beckwith@acadiaacademy.org 

Special Education Teachers

Toni Meyers

Grade K-6

toni.meyers@acadiaacademy.org 

Sue Hedrich

Grade K-6

susan.hedrich@acadiaacademy.org 

Teaching Assistants

Abbie Pettengill

Pre-K Assistant Teacher

abbie.pettengill@acadiaacademy.org 

Lindsay Talcott

Pre-K Assistant Teacher

lindsay.talcott@acadiaacademy.org

Catherine Burnham

Grades K-6 Assistant Teacher


catherine.burnham@acadiaacademy.org

Jodi Walker

Grades K-6 Assistant Teacher

jodi.walker@acadiaacademy.org 

Cassie Johnson

Grades K-6 Assistant Teacher

cassie.johnson@acadiaacademy.org 

Abigail Slonina

Grades K-6 Assistant Teacher

abigail.slonina@acadiaacademy.org 

Diane Benton

Grades K-6 Assistant Teacher

diane.bentonacadiaacademy.org 

Kelsey Lapointe

Grades K-6 Assistant Teacher

kelsey.lapointe@acadiaacademy.org 

Colleen Crowley

Grades K-6 Assistant Teacher

colleen.crowley@acadiaacademy.org 

Special Education Teaching Assistants

Carol Lachapelle

Grades K-6 SPED  Assistant Teacher


carol.lachapelle@acadiaacademy.org 

Jennifer Scales

Grades K-6 SPED  Assistant Teacher


jennifer.scales@acadiaacademy.org 

Chris Bull

Grades K-6 SPED  Assistant Teacher


chris.bull@acadiaacademy.org 

Jennifer Meyers

Grades K-6 SPED  Assistant Teacher


jennifer.meyers@acadiaacademy.org 

Specials Teachers

Avery Carter

Art Teacher

avery.carter@acadiaacademy.org

Adam Luker

Music Teacher

adam.luker@acadiaacademy.org

Ryan Lagasse

Physical Education Teacher

ryan.lagasse@acadiaacademy.org

Child Care Staff

Name

Position

Email

Christal Pele

Child Care Coordinator

christal.pele@acadiaacademy.org 

Benjamin Speaker

Child Care/Duty Aide


benjamin.speaker@acadiaacademy.org

Sierra Boclair

Child Care/Duty Aide


sierra.boclair@acadiaacademy.org

Erin Harlow

Child Care/Duty Aide


erin.harlow@acadiaacademy.org

Shannon Pinard

Child Care/Duty Aide


shannon.pinard@acadiaacademy.org